Less than – three

by Danica

I found this little quote ages ago and wanted to, I don’t know, quote it to the special someone who would one day be mine forever, so I saved it to a file on my computer. I thought I found the person to quote it to, but the moment never came, because he, uh, would either out-sweet me or fight with me about, uhm, nothing in particular.

So I kinda don’t know what to do with the file now. I don’t wanna quote it to anyone else, I don’t know why. I guess I was so darn sure that the original person would be, you know, the one, that quoting it to some other guy would be almost like cheating. Through a quote. Ha. Silly, I know. But the way things went with that guy is how things go in the quote. Things never happen the same way twice, so I decided I’d blog the quote and then delete the file from my computer.

I know I don’t make sense right now, but this is my blog and I will blog however I feel like about whatever I want. Hmph.

When I saw you, I was afraid to meet you.
When I met you, I was afraid to kiss you.
When I kissed you, I was afraid to love you.
Now that I love you, I’m afraid to lose you.

– Anonymous

– "Keep moving forward." – Walt Disney

 
Dedicated to that guy who was gonna take me to Italy, to a theme park, and to a lakehouse facing west.*

 
* [UPDATE 01.12.2010] No, not anymore. This is me moving forward. [/UPDATE]