I got quoted!

by Danica

Tagging people in your notes when you complete a survey is probably effectively one of the most time consuming things that you could ever do on Facebook. If someone tags you, you’re going to want to read the whole survey ’cause you wanna know what it is they said about you. Then if you’re the type to do the survey yourself (as is customary when you’ve been tagged), you’re gonna tag all the people you mention, and then when they do the survey and tag you, you read their note, and you’re in this never ending cycle of note reading.

This was the case today. Abi tagged me in a note. I can’t remember anymore what I got tagged for. Maybe she just tagged me for no reason =P But I did the survey (I’m at uni and I was BORED), and then tagged several people, one of which was my lovely Jasmine. She completed the survey and tagged me, as well as quoted me.

28. WHAT IS THE BEST WAY TO TELL SOMEONE HOW MUCH THEY MEAN TO YOU?

My answer:

Just straight up tell them. Why you gotta try and be eloquent and romantic for.

Jasmine’s answer:

“Just straight up tell them. Why you gotta try and be eloquent and romantic for” – danica sevilla
thats the perfect answer.

Proof

On another note – figuratively speaking – I’ve been so “poetically emo” today.

34. YOUR WEAKNESS?
Heaters. Jas knows what I’m talking about, ’cause melting is our ecstasy. OMG THAT WAS SO POETICALLY EMO.

>_>

Anyway, I feel honoured (even though it’s nothing big) that Jas quoted me. This is my special shout-out to you, lovely. I can’t wait till you come home. And you know how much I want you to come home.

By the way, if you want to view those notes, it helps to be logged in to Facebook when you click on the links.

Update 23.11.2010